Home > fiction, Friends, Fun Stuff, Links, Pic > REMNANTS, by Robin LeBlanc and Neil Struthers

REMNANTS, by Robin LeBlanc and Neil Struthers

My mates Robin LeBlanc and Neil Struthers have posted the first page of their new comic REMNANTS. And being smart cookies, they introduce the main character in the middle of something, getting the reader curious and hungry for more. As usual, Neil’s art is exceptional. Click to enlarge.

  1. October 29, 2012 at 1:45 am

    I tend not to leave a ton of remarks, however i did some searching and wound up here REMNANTS, by Robin LeBlanc and Neil Struthers « Andre
    Navarro. And I actually do have 2 questions for you if
    it’s allright. Is it only me or does it give the impression like a few of these comments come across as if they are left by brain dead people? :-P And, if you are writing on other online social sites, I would like to follow everything fresh you have to post. Could you list of all of all your public pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  2. August 9, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    But In Present preview, these bodietls have developed a lot and
    experiencing the difficulties in accomplishing their routines official or family works.
    It’s really difficult for me to stand in defense of my right to fly it. And after the actually time lines that he was alarmed when it appeared that Whittamore could have been more melodramatic. Data like names, photographs, probable meeting places and telephone numbers will be required. Ex-police officers are often particularly attracted to working as bodietls.

  3. August 12, 2013 at 5:24 am

    Hey there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?

    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding
    one? Thanks a lot!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

